SEMO region features balanced attack

Springfield, MO - The O'Reilly Family Event Center on the Drury University campus will play host to 160 of the state's top graduating senior boys and girls basketball standouts when the Missouri Basketball Coaches Association hosts the Missouri Challenge on Sunday May 26 and Monday May 27.
Teams are divided to represent each of the MBCA eight regions. Collegiate Awards has served as the title sponsor of the event.
The Southeast Boys roster will include the following players.
Vashawn Ruffin Sikeston (Southwest Illinois CC)
Ryan Parham Charleston (Moberly Area CC)
Mayrion Newbill Hayti
Markeith Bratcher Sikeston (Kaskaskia College)
Steven Rodgers Caruthersville
Michael Snider Twin Rivers
Drew Skaggs Park Hills Central
Ethan Barr Advance
Brian Patterson Doniphan (Three Rivers College)
Trey Watkins Charleston (Three Rivers College)
Ethan Roach Clearwater
Coaches: Seth McDowell - Cape Central