KC boys return to defend Missouri Challenge title

Springfield, MO - The O'Reilly Family Event Center on the Drury University campus will play host to 160 of the state's top graduating senior boys and girls basketball standouts when the Missouri Basketball Coaches Association hosts the Missouri Challenge on Saturday April 26 and Sunday April 27.
Teams are divided to represent each of the MBCA eight regions. Collegiate Awards has served as the title sponsor of the event.
Kansas City Boys
Rodney Johnson Raytown South
Bryce Cashman West Platte North Dakota
Adam Roe West Platte Army
Dray Starzl Kearney NWMSU
Brian Starr Fort Osage
Ramar Brown KC Central
Kellan Turner Liberty
Hudson Welty Park Hill South Mid-American Nazarene
Coaches: Zane Tanner - West Platte, Randy Farris - Grandview
Kansas City Girls
Emily Ballard Oak Park
Raven Bunn Fort Osage
Annie Dewberry
Imani Johnson Lees Summit North
Kristen Murphy
Erica Nelson Lees Summit North
Sara Turner
Becca Jonas Truman
Abby Hix
Ashley Morris
Coaches: Missy Wilt - Staley